i´m sorry

I'm sorry
For all the words I didn't say
It's too late
Cause now you're gone so far away
I feel like I'm lost
With nothing left but shattered dreams
I'm so lonely
I'm holding on to memories

But then I feel your love surrounding me
And it takes away the pain inside of me
I believe
I believe we'll be together

Another day
Another time and place
Somewhere, someway
We'll meet another day
Another day
Belongs to you and me
Somewhere, someway
Another day

Oh darling
We may be so far apart
But I know that
You'll allways stay inside my heart
Forever
Cause you're the only love I known
Together
I'll never have to be alone

Your spirit gives me hope to carry on
Now I understand that even though you're gone
Life goes on
Life goes on without you baby

Another day
Another time and place
Somewhere, someway
We'll meet another day
Another day
Belongs to you and me
somewhere, someway



Another day
Another time and place
Somewhere, someway
We'll meet another day
Another day
Belongs to you and me
Somewhere, someway
Another day

Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback